fbpx

Moundville Archaeological Park

Staff Directory

Name Job Title Email
Dr. Alex Benitez Director, Moundville Archaeological Park avbenitez@ua.edu
Carlton Bates Maintenance Worker cwbates@ua.edu
Brittany Lumpkin Program Assistant bnmoore4@ua.edu
John Newman Maintenance Shop Supervisor jnewman@ua.edu
Lisa Rasco Education Assistant llrasco@ua.edu
Amanda Smith Museum Assistant Manager adsmith18@ua.edu
Janet Wyatt Museum Manager jlwyatt1@ua.edu