fbpx
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Moundville Archaeological Park

+ Google Map
13075 MOUNDVILLE ARCHAEOLOGICAL PARK
MOUNDVILLE, AL 35474 United States

Moundville Archaeological Park 

13075 MOUNDVILLE ARCHAEOLOGICAL PARK
MOUNDVILLE AL 35474

Past Events

April 2021

09Apr

Friday April 09, 2021

SOLD OUT – Birdfest: Tour with Dwight Lammon at Moundville Archaeological Park


9:00 am - 10:00 am | Moundville Archaeological Park | Event Details
10Apr

Saturday April 10, 2021

SOLD OUT – Birdfest: Tour with Dwight Lammon at Moundville Archaeological Park


9:00 am - 10:00 am | Moundville Archaeological Park | Event Details

June 2021

05Jun

Saturday June 05, 2021

Saturday in the Park: Pottery


11:00 am - 3:00 pm | Moundville Archaeological Park | Event Details
12Jun

Saturday June 12, 2021

Saturday in the Park: Gourd Workshop


11:00 am - 3:00 pm | Moundville Archaeological Park | Event Details
19Jun

Saturday June 19, 2021

Saturday in the Park: Choctaw Craft


11:00 am - 3:00 pm | Moundville Archaeological Park | Event Details
26Jun

Saturday June 26, 2021

Saturday in the Park: Tools and Weapons


11:00 am - 3:00 pm | Moundville Archaeological Park | Event Details

July 2021

10Jul

Saturday July 10, 2021

Saturday in the Park: Hoop Dancing


11:00 am - 3:00 pm | Moundville Archaeological Park | Event Details
10Jul

Saturday July 10, 2021

Saturday in the Park: Southern Pine Drum Group


11:00 am - 3:00 pm | Moundville Archaeological Park | Event Details
17Jul

Saturday July 17, 2021

Saturday in the Park: Native American Plants and Garden Tour


11:00 am - 3:00 pm | Moundville Archaeological Park | Event Details
31Jul

Saturday July 31, 2021

Saturday in the Park: Archaeology and Artifact Identification


11:00 am - 3:00 pm | Moundville Archaeological Park | Event Details

August 2021

07Aug

Saturday August 07, 2021

Saturday in the Park: Flute and Whistle Making


11:00 am - 3:00 pm | Moundville Archaeological Park | Event Details

November 2021

06Nov

Saturday November 06, 2021

Moundville 5K 2021


9:00 am - 10:00 am | Moundville Archaeological Park | Event Details
09Nov

Tuesday November 09, 2021

Stargazing at Moundville


6:30 pm - 8:00 pm | Moundville Archaeological Park | Event Details

March 2022

04Mar

Friday March 04, 2022

Knap-In (March 4-5, 2022)


9:00 am - 4:00 pm | Moundville Archaeological Park | Event Details
05Mar

Saturday March 05, 2022

Knap-In (March 4-5, 2022)


9:00 am - 4:00 pm | Moundville Archaeological Park | Event Details

April 2022

23Apr

Saturday April 23, 2022

Birdfest


9:00 am - 1:00 pm | Moundville Archaeological Park | Event Details

May 2022

28May

Saturday May 28, 2022

Saturday in the Park: Pottery Firing


10:00 am - 2:00 pm | Moundville Archaeological Park | Event Details

June 2022

11Jun

Saturday June 11, 2022

Saturday in the Park: Beadwork and Textiles


10:00 am - 2:00 pm | Moundville Archaeological Park | Event Details
13Jun

Monday June 13, 2022

Moundville Summer Day Camp


| Moundville Archaeological Park | Event Details
14Jun

Tuesday June 14, 2022

Moundville Summer Day Camp


| Moundville Archaeological Park | Event Details
15Jun

Wednesday June 15, 2022

Moundville Summer Day Camp


| Moundville Archaeological Park | Event Details
16Jun

Thursday June 16, 2022

Moundville Summer Day Camp


| Moundville Archaeological Park | Event Details
17Jun

Friday June 17, 2022

Moundville Summer Day Camp


| Moundville Archaeological Park | Event Details
25Jun

Saturday June 25, 2022

Saturday in the Park: Native Foods and Gardening


10:00 am - 2:00 pm | Moundville Archaeological Park | Event Details
+ Export Events